Miracle Falls Three Book Collection

Get it Here!

Buy from Amazon

Barnes and Noble

buy from iBooks


Miracle Falls Three Book Collection

This box set includes Christmas in Miracle Falls, Dream A Little Dream, and It Had to Be You, where men and women find happiness through heartache, forgiveness, and love.

Christmas in Miracle Falls:

After Rylee Wilson's career as a ballerina abruptly tanked, she returned to Miracle Falls, opened a ballet school, and embraced small-town life. Businessman Brock Adams suffered through a painful divorce and steers clear of serious commitments. He thrives on making deals. He’s come to Miracle Falls to care for his young niece for a few weeks and is eager to return to his high-powered job….

Dream A Little Dream:

After high school, Lauren Wilson headed to culinary school to become a chef. When that didn’t pan out, she buried her dream of cooking and worked as a restaurant manager far away from Miracle Falls. Now she’s moved home to start fresh.

With a string of failed relationships and a divorce behind him, attorney Quinn Adams considers himself a bad bet, incapable of forging a lasting relationship...

It Had to Be You:

For years, there’s been one guy that café owner Lolli Oberon can always count on—her closest male friend, Wylie. Their relationship has been purely platonic… That is, until a spur-of-the-moment visit to the falls at Miracle Falls Park and an almost-kiss changes everything. Now Lolli is falling hard for the one man who can truly break her heart...

Want a Free Romance Novel? Sign up now!